Convention Planning Committee


2023 - 2024 Convention Planning Committee:

Lisa Mouw, Dordt Rep.
Dordt University

Sarah Boesch 24
Siouxland Christian School

Chelsea Schaap 24
SW Minnesota Christian

Christy Milbrath 24
Worthington Christian

Brenda Hill 24
Westside Christian

Jeannette Larrabee 25
Community Christian School Fort Dodge

Catherine Schreur 24
Sanborn Christian

Anna Bootsma 25
Sioux Center Christian

Tonya Wiekamp, 25
Sheldon Christian

Heidi Tubergen, 25
Hull Christian

Nicki Kuiper, Coordinator
Heartland Christian Schools
700 7th St. NE
Office #CL093
Sioux Center, IA 51250-1606
(C) 712-301-3839


The Convention Committee meets monthly starting in November.  We value your opinion and your input.  Please feel free to contact a committee member with any comments that you may have regarding past and future conventions.

If you are interested in joining our team, please contact any of the current committee members.